Our National Team

As the governing body for the sport of badminton in Singapore. The SBA co-ordinates, regulates, advises and administers all matters relating to the sport. This includes managing our squad of elite players in the national team and national training squad. 

Our Coaches

Alongside the High Performance team, our coaches play an integral role in the planning and delivery of the training and competition programme for our players. They provide pivotal guidance and mentorship to allow our players to perform their best on & off court. 

Singles Head Coach
Kelvin Ho Ying Chong 
National Doubles Coach
Lim Pek Siah
NTS Doubles Coach
Pribadi Setia Atmaja
NIS Coach
Lim Theam Teow

National Team


Justyn Sim Yi Ming
Melcom Lim Yang Zhi
Lim Su Qi
Basile Koh Meng Jin
Torance Jng Yao Chee
Donovan WIillard Wee
Johann Prajogo
Nge Joo Jie
Lee Jingyi Sabrina
Lee Ying Shin Alexis
Kriston Choo Jun Hao
Nicholas Low Sheng Yan
Ryan Tan Rui Yang
Julian Ho Yu Feng
Lucas Saw Wei Hao
Marcus Phil Lau Jun Hui
Olivier Foo See Git
Remus Ng
Safin Noor Azlan
Xadrian Tay Kun Yong
Chloe Chan Ying Xuan
Elsa Lai Yi Ting